Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of La Grange Park, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The longest journey begins with a single step.

In her own words

I am a very fortunate person because I have great passion for work. I teach elementary general music. Some days can be physically and emotionally draining, but every day I leave work thinking "I've made a difference today." After a long day of work, I love to cook dinner and relax with a good book. When I am not working I enjoy spending time with my family. My mom and I like to cook and bake together. As a family we play card games and go fishing. I am a passionate person who follows her dreams. I take small steps everyday to make my life wonderful. However, I am missing a very special person. I am looking for someone to join me in creating a relationship in which we can both achieve our dreams. I am sure there is much more I could say, but if you are interested please send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I grew up with big beautifully Bernese Mountain Dogs. I would love to have one again. Currently, I have a cat I rescued named Rainie. She'll play fetch and likes her belly rubbed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern Wisconsin for fishing. I like Mexican restaurants and places where I can get deep dish pizza.


VanderCook College of Music, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like to listen and perform music and read. I like to watch Big Bang Theory and American Pickers. Favorite movies include We Are Marshall and The Blind Side.

For fun

On warm days, I like to ride my bike around town. During cold days, card games, and to go see a movie.

Last read

I am currently reading the Lowland by Jhumpa Lahiri. I enjoy reading historical fiction such as the Book Thief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree from Augustana College and I will be completing my Graduate Degree from Vandercook college of music in July.