Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
In your eyes...

In her own words

Okay, here we go! I am a loving, sweet, passionate, smart, strong and creative person. I do have a sense of humor and unfortunately can be a bit sarcastic at times. I have a desire to grow and learn whether it’s personally, intellectually or physically. I have a beautiful and sweet daughter whom I adore and am extremely proud of. I love to spend time with her when she can fit me in her busy schedule. I’m at an amazing time in my life right now. I have a job I love, my daughter is getting ready to start college and I have an open heart. I’m looking for a best friend, lover and companion to share life’s experiences with. I love to run! I’ve completed three half marathons and have improved my time on each one. One was in Utah and the other two in Santa Barbara. I love Santa Barbara. I visit there about 4 to 5 times a year. I am passionate about cooking. I love opening a nice bottle of wine, playing jazz music and cooking an amazing meal. Good thing I love to run or I would weight about 300 lbs! I also love to dance, get up in the mountains (hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, maybe snowboarding, etc.), being by the ocean (scuba diving) and traveling. There are also a lot of things I would like to experience. My bucket list consists of, but is not limited to: kayaking, learn Spanish and Italian, snowboard, take a cooking class, river trip, etc. That’s me in a nutshell!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a schnauzer named Booda. He makes me smile everyday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As I mentioned before, I love Santa Barbara. I just traveled to Venice which was an amazing experience! I look forward to doing more traveling.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

My favorite thing is a ring that my Grandmother gave to me when she passed away last Spring.

For fun

For fun I run, travel, cook, dance, spend time in the mountains, etc.

Last read

My last read was Wild by Cheryl Strayed. It's an amazing true story of a woman who hikes 1700 miles of the pacific coast trail by herself. A very inspiring journey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference