Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hip but not a hipster.

In her own words

I'm a sucker for a smile, positivity, and spontaneity. My life centers around fitness, food, travel, and family, and my friends would tell you I'm positive, adaptable, and driven. I tend to be all or nothing as far as my interests go. I get really into anything that requires developing technique. Pretty much sums of my love of the gym and cooking -- maybe ironic but I manage to balance my passions pretty well. I'm lucky to have traveled extensively already but I want to see so much more and go back to favorites like Italy and Costa Rica. For weekend trips I love Austin, DC (grew up in VA), and Vermont. Last year I spent six months working in Sydney and saw some of the most amazing landscapes. I didn't make it to the Outback or New Zealand while I was there so that's on the bucket list, too. In the city I can go out or stay in. If I'm out I love dancing or checking out new spots for dinner or a drink, and prefer not having a plan (though I have a massive list of places I'd love to get to at some point). If staying in, I can get down with a Netflix binge or put a movie on while making a really labor-intensive fancy dinner. If I'm not feeling a movie I'll throw on some records and cook my little heart out with opera in the background. Fitness is an important part of my life and a deal-breaker. It would be great to meet someone who's like-minded -- even better to find a workout partner. For variety I do Crossfit and yoga on occasion. If you're active, equally balanced, and also killing it at your job, say 'hi'!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere that does small plates for sharing, ethnic food, hole in the wall gems, etc. etc.

Favorite things

I enjoy everything from film noir to scary movies to chick flicks. Cooking. I normally eat really clean and Sunday is usually meal prep day, but I also love getting really fancy and going all out for dinner parties. BBQ

For fun

Weekend trips to Vermont or the beach, bars, dancing, IFC, museums, live music and, concerts at Carnegie Hall -- I used to play the violin.

Last read

A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, The Pale King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Other
Raised Catholic - do not identify.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral