Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

spr902

38 year old man | Hinesville, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
First... I'm in the military. I have several...

In his own words

First... I'm in the military. I have several years until retirement. I will move at least once more time before I can settle down permanently somewhere. It is a great adventure! With that said.... My friends say I’m funny, kind, and generous (no, really...I asked...LOL). I consider myself to be honest, hardworking, and loyal. I’m a mid-western “jack of all trades, master of none;” I enjoy sports and music (playing and watching/listening to both). I'm pretty handy around the house and garage. I grew up in the country, but have a blast hanging out in the big city. One of my favorite things is to stay up all night talking about the mysteries of the universe around a campfire. My job has allowed me to live in Europe and travel around the world. I have a son, who is the cutest little man you have ever seen… I love spending time with him. I’m looking for someone to share this adventure with...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good friends...

College

Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

If I have a passion, it's music. I like all kinds of music, some of my favorite bands are: Clutch, Tool, Hum, Chevelle, Our Lady Peace, Candlebox, Social Distortion, DMB, Black Keys, Pixies. (guilty pleasure is country music)

For fun

I love music and concerts, going to the movies, and hanging out with friends and family. An evening around a camp fire is always a good time. Really, I'm cool with anything, if I'm with people I care about.

Last read

The last thing I read was something for work...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference