Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am an old fashioned guy just looking for...

In his own words

I am an old fashioned guy just looking for someone to grow old with. I enjoy listening to others viewpoints and problems. Then try to give them some insight form another viewpoint. I will not force my viewpoint as long as they don't force theirs. I have my own set of morals and beliefs. If you treat me nice and respectful, I will do the same. I am usually a shy person until I warm up to you than I am more outgoing. I work a night shift, so I don't get out a lot. So I enjoy staying in watching movies or listening to music. My taste in music and movies run all over the place, it all depends what mood I am in. I more of a low key type of person. I have an eclectic set of hobbies. I want to start playing more board and card games like Cards against Humanity, Munchkin, Ticket to Ride, and Bang!. I used to be into anime, manga, and video games but not that much anymore. Right now, most of my free time is spent remodeling my house. If you are interested in knowing more message or chat with me. If I message you it would me nice to get a response back, at least know if you are interested or not. I do not text, my cell phone is a phone and nothing more.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to San Francisco and Dallas a couple times, and would like to go back again. I would like to travel more period, especially with that special someone.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Some favorite shows are Archer, American Dad, and River Monsters. I enjoy Italian and Chinese food. My favorite director is Wes Anderson. A favorite quote I have read is: The greatest event in life is love. It lifts you up and provides motivation.

For fun

I enjoy walking into a Lowes or Home depot and get ideas for my next house project. I don't do much fun stuff, but I will not turn an invitation to do something fun.

Last read

The last book I read was by Terry Goodkind. I enjoy sci-fi, fantasy, and horror books. I read some type of grapic novel weekly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been working a blue collar job for the last 16 years. I get three day weekends at least and that is a plus.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for mechanical engineering, but never finished.