Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

It is very hard to describe yourself, by nature I am a very creative person with lots of energy. I love all my roles, Daughter, Sister, Aunt, Friend Mother being number one! I am a social person and pride myself on the fact I can get along with just about anyone. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I try not analize things and just go with by the "life is too short" motto. I like new places and new experiences. I am also very loving, love to do cute things for my partner, I am honest, always there for you, kind and considerate, very helpful, hard working, always helping somewhere, adventurous, caring, a little ditzy (in a fun loving way), never a dull moment! LOL I love being outside in almost all weather.....and seasons. I like to golf, play horseshoes and pool I like going on bike runs and hope to have my own bike soon. My ideal match would have the qualities I listed above. They would love to spend time with me no matter where we were. They would enjoy (or try) the things I like and invite me to be a part of their likes. I like old fashioned values, as well as gentleman manners. I would like a best friend to talk to, listen to, romance, laugh with, be silly and share life with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Love Huskies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the Block parties downtown in the summer, like small road trips to see new places, love Pittsburgh and Mrytle Beach, local golf courses, Peek n Peak, Steeler games, Cooks Forest

Favorite things

Family and friends. Smileing, laughing, making the most out of everyday, seeing the positive, making a difference, always keeping busy, Saturday mornings in the winter, shoes, fresh flowers and cozy nights by a fire (inside or out) Harleys and F150s.

For fun

Movies, Art galleries, Dancing, Listening to live bands, walking/hiking, landscaping, antiqueing, estate sales, campfires, anything outdoors

Last read

The Erie Times News



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Designer/Artist, Interior talent, Landscaping talent, Fitness Instructor, Coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Irish and Swedish I use the "Polish Card"
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference