Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Berwyn, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very driven and always want the best. I...

In her own words

I am very driven and always want the best. I am competive but always up for a good time. I love to laugh so lets just say anyone I can hang out with for hours and not even realize the time has flown by thats a good time to me. I love to travel and as of,now id like visit all the places of my nationalities! I have been to italy so far and have a few more to cross off my list! There are so many things that I can talk about here but I like to leave things to talk about on a date. I have never done anything like this before but I figured why not you only live once right? I am the type of girl that can usually get along with many different types of people in a lot of different settings. I generally believe in trying everything once, if I dont like it I stay clear from it. I am looking for someone to share my time with but I am not the type that has the need to be with someone every waking moment of my life. I am a big believer in friendships and I have no problems with letting my partner feel free to spend quality time with their friends. It would be nice to be able to hang out with the other persons group of friends and the same for them with mine. I am a trusting person until I am proven other wise. I feel that there are good people still left in the world even though there is a lot of bad things out there. I am full of a lot of good things to say and look forward to sharing those things!!! One thing I do ask is, if I make an effort and write an email or even wink let me know you are not interested. We are all putting ourselves out there and figure the best thing is to just be open and honest with one another from the beginning!!! Have a great day looking forward to hearing from you. To leave you with a few of my favorite things... 1. sushi 2.karoke 3.sporting events, (white sox) esp. Sporting rivalry can be fun though! 4. going out with friends 5. dancing even though I am not that great. 6. Playing sports. 7. air hockey That should be a good start! If you are looking for the fake nail type girl all the time, I will tell you I am not the girl for you, just a heads up :) I paid for a membership before and did not have a good experience before :(

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

More of a dog person than a cat person thats for sure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

White sox, traveling, karoke, sushi, floor hockey, flag football, etc.


Monmouth College, Monmouth, IL

Favorite things

I love all types of music, not really into the screamo thing to much.

For fun

well I personally prefer the local sports bar place opposed to the downtown club scene. I enjoy doing a lot of different things and am up for trying new things, movies,bowling, mini golf, sporting events, pretty open minded person~

Last read

to be honest and this may lose some points but I did happent o see the twilight movies and had the urge to start reading the first book. So besides reading for my school work I do pick that up from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am religious in the fact that I believe in god, I believe in heaven and hell however I dont follow any strict religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently getting my masters for Education however I dont wanna be a teacher as weird as that sounds.