Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why Not?!

In her own words

I am originally from the NOVA area, went to school in Pittsburgh PA and lived there for a few years after graduating. I made my way back a few years ago. I guess you can say, home is where the heart is.=) I am very blessed to have an amazing and close family. 2 sisters, a brother, and 8 neices and nephews. You can just imagine how crazy our family gatherings can be. I have a very optimistic view on life and try to always see the glass half full. I am loving, warm, and bubbly. I grew up in a very sports-mined family and played 2 sports in college, so working out and staying fit is important to me. I'm a pretty big runner and have run a handful of marathons. I am down to earth, laid back, fun-loving, and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy making people laugh and have been told that I'm quite entertaining.=) I enjoy a variety of things..running, biking, sports, anything that involves being active, dining out, movies, drinks, the beach, skiing, cuddling, laughing, kissing, traveling, ball games, concerts, live music, bbqs, family gatherings, hanging out with friends and much more! I would love to meet a guy who has a good head on his shoulders and a big heart:)! Someone who has similar interests, who enjoys being active and takes care of his body...Someone funny that can make me laugh...loyal, smart, handsome, passionate, romantic, athletic, a family man & enjoys life. Someone who is socially at ease, and happy with who he is, and what he has to offer. Okay...maybe I'm a little picky;)...but that just means, ya have a lot to offer, right!?! In the end, I'm looking for a guy who I can be my complete self around, who is my best friend and loves me for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference