Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sporty, Nerdy, Charming, and Literate

In her own words

I am a pretty straight forward and simple girl. I like sports, reading, hanging out with my friends and family....the typical stuff that everyone seems to enjoy. I can be kinda nerdy, but I like that about myself. I am the queen of random information. I love trivia and useless facts. I love to run. I suck at it. I totally run like a girl, but I enjoy myself while running. I have completed 3 half marathons and a sprint triathlon. This year, I want to do a mud run and hopefully a full marathon. Things on my bucket list include: visiting every MLB ballpark, seeing the Missouri Tigers win a National Championship, getting my writing published, and visiting all 50 nifty United States. I love the sunshine and relaxing with my friends over a few cocktails. Life is sweet; we need to take the time to enjoy it. Enough about me...what am I looking for? On a totally shallow note, I am a sucker for a tall, dark and handsome man. What girl isn't? I like men who are informed about what is going on in the world. I like people who are motivated and have kind hearts. A love of sports is a must. (But please don't like the Lakers. I know I am from LA, but I seriously dislike the Lakers). A man who is good with kids makes my heart melt. I appreciate a sarcastic sense of humor. I like men who have a little bit of nerd in them and are ready and willing to embrace it. I like country music, so if you do as well, then it is a plus. If you don't, who cares? I will leave you with words from one of my favorite comics, Joel McHale, "I saw a woman with a huge chest tattoo that read "Only God Can Judge Me". Cool, but I've already gone ahead & done some prelim work." If you find that humorous, then I am the girl for you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs and a cat. My cat things she is a dog though. I don't have the heart to tell her she is a feline. So, I let her think she is a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Cayman Islands, New Orleans, Indianapolis (family there), and Columbia, Missouri.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I watch a variety of tv shows..White Collar, The Glades, Modern Family (I pretty much like anything). I like all kinds of music (country, hip hop, pop, etc.). I guess one would say I am eclectic.

For fun

I like sports, reading, hanging out with my friends and family-pretty typical stuff. I love the sunshine and relaxing and just having a good time with he people I love!

Last read

I just finished a book by Jen Lancaster. I find her snarky and sarcastic writing amusing. My favorite book is Harper Lee's To Kill A Mockingbird. It changed my outlook on the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently in graduate school, working on both my master's and teaching credential. I want to teach high school English (nerd alert!).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference