Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sportysexysmarty

60 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 42-60 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
had a clever but overly long profile here. In...

In his own words

had a clever but overly long profile here. In the age of Tinder and 140 character tweets, going to cut to the proverbial chase. Sensual and secular. Self-employed and self-evolved. Athletic and affable. Fun and funny. A thinker non-drinker. A fit misfit with wit. Well schooled and well read. Young at heart. Oldest player in my hockey leagues. Comfortable in my own skin (and why not? it keeps getting looser and more wrinkly each day!) Not religious - quite the opposite (more of a hedonist realist - no savior, just savor the one life we’re given) Not looking for a soulmate, someone who takes my breath away (may be sign of asthma!) or any other romantic comedy cliché (you delete me?) Just a sexy sexagenarian looking for someone to share some fun with...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Just me and Natasha, my 12 year old yorkie-huahua.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Wow, this is kind of personal but ok. The upper thigh area just below my... oh wait, they mean places to go, not spots that get me hot. Match, you need to be less ambiguous! Em-bareass-ing! Hell, I don't care where we go...

College

Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Dining out/Dining in. Doing something/Doing nothing. Dressing up/Dressing down. Writing contradictory statements. Or not.

For fun

NY Times Crosswords! Sports! Exercise! Travel! Reading! Learning! Exclamation Marks! TV shows: Mad Men, Arrested Development, House of Cards, Better Call Saul

Last read

Lots of reading on the latest techniques for web/mobile/video. For fun, biographies, untold histories of US (Howard Zinn, Oliver Stone) books on personality disorders - find out what makes certain people tick (and certain people luna-ticks).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Very creative - and have owned an ad agency/web design/video firm for the last 25 years - in Minneapolis, Connecticut, College Station, and now Dallas. Have Mac, will travel!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
was an agnostic sometimes going to church till I read the Bible. Removed all doubt!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brown BA in creative writing. Stanford MBA in marketing. Then my life's education really began, a process that likely won't end until they pry my iPad out of my cold, dead hands (hey, beats clinging to a gun at the very end - how sad is that?)