Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
outgoing funny sarcastic engineer who loves the beach!

In his own words

Let me know if you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain, (hopefully you got that music joke), otherwise it may sound wierd. But seriously pina coladas are very good. I am outgoing and adventurous, I can talk to a crowd of new people and usually make them all laugh, just as long as the group doesn't mind sarcasm and brutal honesty. Because of that fact, I finally manned up and started doing, stand up comedy at open mic nights in Philly, You'll have to see the youtube video and let me know if I should stick with my day job. I would say I am adventurous, because I have been skydiving 3 times, snowboard, water ski and like to do new things. Let me know if you got a new challenge. I like to cook, and I don't mind doing the dishes or laundry. However cleaning bathrooms is one of my dreaded chores. I would rather tile the whole bathroom then clean it. I love to play all sports, but I really like beach volleyball, golf, and tennis. Watching sports is okay, I would much rather be playing them myself. I am always trying to organize vacations and events w my friends. I am very close with my family and I have a twin brother, and we are on a family summertime beach vball team with Mom and Dad, and ofcourse there is never any yelling with 5 competive Italians all in the same team. I like to consider myself a witty nice guy who is always looking on the positive side of things. My career as a mechanical engineer keeps me very engaged and thinking. Born and raised in South Jersey. Most things about myself are described below, and anything else you can ask. I am looking for someone who likes to speak her mind and can make fun of herself also. I have never dated anyone that argues alot, so drama is just not going to work for me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love all animals but my preference for ownership would be a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any beach in NJ that includes anything south LBI or south of it. Ski/snowboarding trips are good also. Also just hanging at any of my friends or family's places is fun also.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

All types of sports. All types of movies. Not that much tv, but I like national world news and comedy sitcoms Modern Family, Big Bang, The Office, and HBO series and documentaries.

For fun

Events with Family and Friends, playing organized sports, movies, hanging out with friends. At the beach I body surf all day. As for music, my presets go from rock, hiphop, oldies, country, NPR, & NJ1015, yes I know it is diverse!

Last read

I don't read books because I have spent to much time reading science text books, so I like to do stuff instead of reading about them. However I keep a popular sciences in the bathroom for some reading on the "throne"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian Half Mutt
Faith: Other No preference
Believe in a higher power, donating (I sponsor a child from Save The Children), and just helping out others. I just don't like organized religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I know 2 languages English and bad English!