Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am looking for someone smart, funny, tall, athletic, family-oriented, enjoys watching sports either at the stadium, at a sports bar, or at home, and last but not least, someone who knows the difference between there, their, and they're....and likes run-on sentences. :) I was born and raised in Ohio and moved out to Cali to pursue my doctorate degree in physical therapy two years ago. I graduate next May and am excited to start working in the field that I love. I spent my younger years on the softball field, tennis court, or basketball court, so I love sports and staying active. I am totally in love with any Cleveland sports team, and I cheer on my Browns every year, even though it always ends in disappointment. I definitely have a sarcastic/witty side to my personality, but it is never mean-spirited. I love laughing, smiling, exploring new areas, traveling, and spending time with my family (especially my little niece and nephew.) I have a background in fashion merchandising, so in my free time, I enjoy starting new projects and creating different garments, accessories, and home decorations for my friends and family. I am interested in meeting people who have similar interests and plans for the future, so if you fit the bill, let me know :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a german shepherd named Niko back home in Ohio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laugh Factory, Dog Haus, King's Row, Rose Bowl, The Hollywood Bowl, Maui, Montana, Paris, Nice. My dream Hot Spot is Greece, and I cannot WAIT to visit someday soon :)

Favorite things

Comedy clubs, all Cleveland sports, USC football, Mumford and Sons, Broadway musicals, The Voice, Greek food/festivals, the Rose Bowl.

For fun

In my free time, I love hiking, going to a baseball game, checking out a play or musical, being creative, practicing photography, or going to new restaurants with friends.

Last read

B/c of school, I hardly have time to read for pleasure (although surprisingly, I enjoyed my neuropathology book last semester!). When i do though, my guilty pleasure is People magazine (I can thank my grandma for that!), or any book by Jodi Piccoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Greek!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Greek Orthodox. It is not a must to be Greek Orthodox too, but it is important for me that we share similar beliefs and values
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral