Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that truly nice guy!

In her own words

Hi! I'm a down to earth girl looking for the same(guy that is-:)) I moved here for work so I'm very career oriented but love having a great time traveling, boating, and hanging out with friends. I hope to find that special someone that enjoys all of this together. I've been told I'm pretty laid back and easygoing. I'm from S.C so it's been a great experience being here in South Florida with all the diversity! I do love living near the beach and being outside enjoying the weather good or bad! Nothing like windows and doors open when there is a good thunderstorm( no, not hurricane! lol) I am very family oriented and spend alot of time with my family. I've been in a family business all my life so we are very close no matter what. I travel home to S.C. to visit them alot and yes, they all live in the same town I pretty much grew up in. I'm pretty much here to stay and glad to be out of the hometown scene. Always nice to visit and see my niece and nephew and get my pot roast, fried chicken, and mac and cheese fix! If you love to play tennis or any other sport, that's a plus! I play 3-4 times a week in season on a league team and used to teach in Charleston some. I would love to take some golf lessons and thought about a coed softball or kickball league but tennis and work do keep me busy enough! Well, thanks for checking out my profile and I hope this is better than the bar scene- ;) I'm really trying to get away from that scene. I like going out and hanging out with friends but have had no luck with the bar scene and anyone being serious or sober! lol!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

One Dog-Ace

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside! Beach, Boat, Tiki bars/restaurants, Peanut Island, Sandbars, Docks, Poolside! Destinations: Bahamas, Jamaica, Brazil, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Greece, Turkey, Acupulco, The Keys, New York: Would love to travel and see more countries


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Tv shows-Modern Family, The Office, A&E, Dateline, Csi, The Voice. Foods-Japanese, Sushi, Seafood, Italian, Mexican, Healthy food, Good ol Burger/fries, pretty much all food! nothing I don't like! Most Fave: Family!

For fun

Tennis, Boating, Cooking, Eating out, Beach, Lake, Snorkeling, Traveling, Jetskiing, Tubing, Snowskiing, Waterskiing, Paddleboarding, Watching College Football, Blackjack, Live Music,

Last read

Daily Balance Sheets, Palm Beach Post or The State Paper, Magazines: Tennis, Fitness, Shape, Paula Deen cooking, Southern Living, Cooking Light. Books:Financial, Nonfiction Thrillers, Health/Fitness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from South Carolina and moved to South Florida about 3 1/2 years ago for work. I do love it here and back home! Looking for someone with similar values and background!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up going to Baptist and Presbyterian churches. When I go back home, I usually go to an occasional service with my mom. Definitely for Christmas and Easter service.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of South Carolina BS Management, & South Carolina Real Estate License.