Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a "Sporty-Fem-Soft-Butch" haha! And Im looking for a Pretty- Fem or Sporty-Fem to Dance thru Life with:)

In her own words

Im a handful...or so they say:) Im very social and I love to have fun but also would like a partner who can enjoy the quiet times with me. Staying fit is a a lifestyle for me...I would like a partner who also enjoys fitness whether it is going on a hike or a run. I prefer to hit the gym alone it's my time to zen out and would love to have a partner who understood that. People describe me as fun, smart, charismatic, outgoing, caring, active, and that I have great energy. I'm finally in a career that I love! I have a really great work life balance and I'm looking forward to sharing my free time with a beautiful Fem:) What Im looking for is someone who has experienced a little bad and a lot of good in their life.....and are gratetful for what they have today. Must have's : a great sense of humor, someone who is fit, and has a zest for life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My Dog Rufus Is my cuddle buddy:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Malibu Hiking, Equinox Santa Monica, The Beach


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I Have a very eclectic taste in are a few of my fav: Michael Jackson, Fleetwood Mac, Adele, Goldfrapp, Drake, Rihanna,Estelle, lykke Li, Feist, Janelle Monae, Jay z...

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and going on hikes with my dog...Or just relaxing by the beach and or reading a good book...and of course vacations...Ya kinda Boring I know..

Last read

The News



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work in the Health and Fitness Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral