Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Waynesburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not a active member..

In his own words

Hi I'm Steve: Who I am, I'm a hardworking, outdoor loving, sports minded, kind hearted, explorer, a traveler, a person who loves to laugh, I love to make people laugh, a smart person, a honest person, non-smoker, kind person, a strong person, a planner, versatile , love to snuggle, hand holder, spontaneous , loyal person, passionate, compassionate, caring, faithful, I'm a true Christian, I am the guy that will be there for you in good times and not so good times. I am the guy that can be your rock, you can cry on my shoulder, I am the guy who can love you and your children or at least be their friend, and I am a good listener. . I can sport a Tux at a Black Tie events, Sport a old pair of jeans with my boots, or a nice Nike polo on a golf course . I am well rounds and well versed in almost any conversation or situation. I am happy with me, But I want to be better tomorrow than I am today!!!. I am easy going, Laid back, level headed I love helping others by volunteering when I can, I also love to do home improvement (DIY), working in my garden, sporting events, watching Nascar events, The Beach, The mountains, The Lake, Camping, Fishing, Plays, Musicals, Movies, Grub dining, Fine Dining, Antiquing, Auctions, Flea Markets, Laying on the couch, Spooning.....:) I really like doing about anything...I just want someone that can enjoy it with me. What I'm looking for: The one person that I can enjoy the rest of my life with. My number one!!!!!!. Someone more than a best friend .... The person that will go to battle with me, a person that has my back as I would have theirs, A person that takes my breath away, A person that gives me butterflies, A person that needs me, not someone that's needy. I want a person that is kind, honest, caring , faithful, truthful, smart, loyal, A Christian, Non-smoker, Funny, Someone that can tease and be teased, Someone good with money, Someone that speaks her mind, but not hurtful, A compassionate person, A passionate person, Fun loving, easy going, A optimistic person......This is just a few things I am looking for... Most of all I'm looking for someone that is willing to go all in, A games player do not apply. My heart has been broken before and it sucks. I am a "all in " type guy. I believe a women deserves that from a man. Everyone is Unique in their own way and if you don't give that person a chance you might miss out on that one true love. Honor. Morals...Beliefs...Honesty ...Communication....and ..Trust. A great foundation for a relationship!!!!!!!. If you feel like you would like to get to know me better.....drop me a line. YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY ....... Steve-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab named Cooper.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Heinz Field, PNC Park, Ocean City, MD. Deep Creek, MD., WVU-Mylan-Puskar stadium, WVU-coliseum, Rivers Casino, Ohio Pyle, Pynatuning Lake, Mon River, WALMART, Cabalas, Gander Mountain , Disney World, Daytona, FL.


Marietta College, Marietta, OH

Favorite things

Chilling, Cold beer, Sweet Wine, Fishing, Hunting, BBQ's, Boating, Swimming, Hiking, Sight Seeing, Road Trips, Auctions, Flea Markets, Gardening, Woodworking, Painting, Listening to Music, Reading the Newspaper, Pittsburgh Steelers, Watching TV/Movie

For fun

Nice dinner, Cooking, Sporting events, Fishing, Hunting, Gardening, Camping, Home Improvement, Flea Markets, Auctions, Sight See, Road Trips, Mountains, Beach, BBQ, Family Events, Movies, Good TV, My Dog, Watching my Daughters play sports.

Last read

I read the newspaper cover to cover everyday, Sport illustrated monthly, Yahoo News, The Blind side, The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Sales Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian....God is my Rock...without him in my life I would have nothing. I go to church every Sunday and many times thru the week. Being a Christian gives me the inter strength to face all of lifes challenges
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Political Science, From Marietta College, Marietta,Ohio. Several Upper Level Business courses at Mansfield University, Mansfield,Pa.