Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather bound books.

In his own words

My name is Dave and I'm a Bay Area transplant who moved to Southern California for college and I'm still here 15 years later. I love the Bay Area, I miss the fog (and the Giants, and the 49ers, and the Warriors), but I love living here and I am enjoying all that Orange County has to offer. I teach high school and I enjoy using my free summers for travelling and I'd like to find someone to travel with. Some destinations I would really love to explore include Australia, Croatia, Spain, Fiji, and even the Pacific Northwest. Actually I'd be up for going just about anywhere...except Nebraska, corn is overrated (who am I kidding, corn is delicious!) I would love to be like Anthony Bourdain and travel the world eating, drinking, and writing for a living if I could. Here are a few random facts about me: I love all music, but I have an uncomfortable love of 90's hip-hop and RB. I've never met a burrito I didn't like. I love to go out for adventures on the weekend, but also enjoy staying in for a romantic night on a weekday. I will grill the crap out of a steak for you. I have a 2 1/2 year old son, I have 50% custody of him, and I love being a dad. I would love to have more kids someday with the right woman. I'm a one woman kind of guy looking for a serious relationship. I'm looking for a woman who has her life together, likes to travel, is confident, motivated, spontaneous, active, adventurous, enjoys the simple things life like watching a sunset, has a sense of humor, and is preferably geographically desirable.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere with a view of the water. I have discovered Shabu Shabu this past year and I'm hooked. As far as travelling, wine country is fun quick getaway. Hawaii or Cabo for fruity drinks. But dream of visiting Europe or Australia for adventure.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like to listen to upbeat Indie, mellow surf rock, and good hip hop. I love trying new foods, the more exotic the better. I really love outdoor naps, a really good back scratch, and cooking for my loved ones.

For fun

Enjoying a Great View, Making people laugh, Body Surfing, BBQ-ing with friends, People Watching, Concerts in the Park, Helping people play solitaire, making myself dizzy, somersaulting uphill.

Last read

I find myself reading Entertainment Weekly and all sports related websites. I'm in the middle of a couple books right now: The Book of Basketball, and the first book in The Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach high school and I love it. I know. Weird.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have East Coast roots on one side and Midwestern/Southern roots on the other. I have a great appreciation for those regions of the country.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCLA undergrad, and to University of San Francisco for my credential.