Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You shouldn't take life too seriously. You'll never get alive.

In his own words

Born in Tennessee, but you'd never guess it. Grew up in San Diego and here in Phoenix. I am driven towards success, but above all else I like to enjoy life. I love following sports, doing outdoorsy stuff, and discovering new ways to use technology. I have a certain affinity for podcasts, social media, and pugs. I'd love to meet a girl who is ambitious and creative. Someone who likes to be active. Someone who isn't afraid to embrace their nerdy side. Someone who isn't afraid to jump at one of life's many opportunities and make the most of it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a pug named Bert. He's pretty much amazing. Well behaved and super friendly. Couldn't ask for more!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good beers on tap. Sports bars.. Zipp's is clearly the best option. Not into clubs or anything like that.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Movie: Top Gun Music: Random indie rock via Spotify Food: Steak, Burgers, Mexican. Anything w/ Sriracha. Drink: Single malt scotch. Good tequila. Sports: Packers, UofA

For fun

I'm always up to something. Going to a sporting event, traveling, backpacking, competing in some sort of race... You only live once, right?

Last read

Idea Man - It's the biography of Paul Allen, one of the founders of Microsoft, owner of the Seahawks, and creator of the Experience Music Project in Seattle... Super inspirational, a great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a software developer for a marketing technology company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is from South Korea, and my dad is of German descent. A pretty killer combo.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Tough question. I was raised in the Lutheran church, and believe in something.. Just not sure what that means exactly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science and Business degrees, both from UofA... Bear Down!