Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is the juice worth the squeeze? :)

In his own words

I'm a rocket scientist by day and a coed athlete by night but a beach bum on the weekends so I can save to travel. That being said, I am perfectly content spending all day at the beach in some board shorts but I could also throw on a button down and a blazer and hit up Hollywood or Vegas with style. I don't mind getting dirty and taking a nice long hike or camping trip either. I'll admit that I occasionally need guy time for poker nights or sports, but I also enjoy the long, relaxing night in sweats on the couch with some wine and a movie, even if it's watching a chick flick. Traveling has become my new favorite thing. The world is so big and there's so much to see. I've now been to several states in America, the UK, a few countries in Europe and Australia and New Zealand. I'm definitely looking to travel so much more! But I'm the type of person that wants to see the world with someone who will share the memories, will you be that someone? Do you want to go on the next adventure with me? :) I also recently joined the triathlon racing circuit. I've done 3 sprints now and will be doing my first olympic distance this year! In the mean time, I'm also doing my first half marathon and trying to get myself into shape to do a half ironman next year! Crazy what you can do when you put your mind to it!!! If you want to swim, bike or run let's do it!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, Hermosa, Sydney, Hawaii, Vegas, London, Germany


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Jack Johnson, Jay-Z, OneRepublic, Kanye West, Calvin Harris, Avicii, Swedish House Mafia, Bruno Mars Food: Asian and Italian and any dessert TV: HIMYM, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Suits, Friends, New Girl, Men at Work, Archer, ESPN

For fun

I love being active and spend most weekends taking in the California sun on the beach volleyball courts in Hermosa! Traveling's my new love and I wanna see the world! Oh and I'm crazy and do triathlons too... :)

Last read

Harry Potter? I haven't read a book in a while... Mostly spend my time reading short articles...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Die hard Trojan... ideally you'd love them too, but a little college rivalry could be fun :)