Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Annandale, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 60 miles of Coon Rapids, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Country boy looking for his Carrie Underwood. Any good women left out there?

In his own words

I'm Joe! I work full-time as a store manger at Menards and as the play by play voice of the Granite City Lumberjacks hockey team. I am a Minnesota Twins, Minnesota Wild and Gopher Football season ticket holder, you could say sports is pretty high on my list of things to do:) I hope to find someone who shares the same amount of excitement in them as I do! Being outdoors is no doubt one of my favorite things to do, I love to hunt, fish, golf, play basketball, football, volleyball, camp, run, sit by fires, just enjoy the sun and the rest! I have a a cabin not to far from my house, and go there as often as I can, it's the best place to get away! I'm looking for someone who shares the love of laughing and having a great time like I do. I'm a very happy person who is looking for someone who is outgoing and not afraid to show different sides. I'm hoping to find someone who can appreciate being appreciated. I'm very outgoing and love to try new things. I enjoy smiling, and making others smile! I'm extremely open and love to talk about anything and everything. If you're interested please send an email, I would love to talk :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like dogs

Favorite hot spots

My cabin, Twins games. Northern Minnesota, I love to travel to new places.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Laughing, hanging out with family and friends. Movies, restaurants, golf, baseball. Everything outdoors, fishing, tubing, swimming, the sun, and bonfires. Currently being at Target Field is my favorite thing to do, I love my Minnesota Twins! :)

For fun

I love the Twins! I enjoy being outside, I have a cabin where I love to fish! Movies are good, I really enjoy being outdoors Hunting, fishing ,basketball, football, baseball, volleyball, tennis, running, walking. I pretty much enjoy everything :)

Last read

I enjoy reading the daily newspaper, but I do usually just go right to the sports :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work a lot of jobs, I am a Assistant Manager at Menards in Buffalo. I also am a sports broadcaster around the St. Cloud area. I do Play By Play for local sports.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do believe in a higher power and believe in fate and that everything happens for a reason. Karma is out there, you better believe it :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from St. Cloud State University with a Major in Mass Communications with an emphasis in Sports Broadcasting. I also have a Minor in the field of Criminal Justice!