Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Deephaven, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
True Gentleman he speaks with frankness but always with sincerity?sympathy;whose deed follows his word;honor is sacred ? virtue safe

In his own words

I born and raised in Minnetonka, MN but I have bounced around went to college in Iowa then moved back to Minnesota after I graduated then went back to Des Moines for year, then moved back to MN. Then I moved to Buffalo, NY for a job and now I am moving back to the Twin Cities. I love to play golf, watch sports, read, and hang out and have fun. I love to travel and see the world. I have been to Europe want to see South America and Asia love learning about other cultures. Enjoy watching movies and theater. I have been to many places but, want to see many more. Like to try new things would love to learn how to dance salsa or swing looking for a partner?looking for a fun loving, gal that has a interest in sports, however that make me grow to become a better person. A few interesting facts about me.... I have met a two Noble Peace Prize winners. I had a meeting canceled by Former British Prime Minister Tony Blair One point in my life I was given 10% chance to live. Looking forward to getting to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fletchers, Maynards, Pepitos. Travel Charleston,SC,NYC, Vegas, Ireland, Paris,Italy,Wrigley Field,The Local for Hurling Matches


Simpson College, Indianola, IA

Favorite things

Fav Food Pizza, Restaurant is Degido's in St. Paul. Fav tv show West Wing. Movie Quietman, Music U2 or Jimmy Buffett

For fun

I enjoy watching sports baseball, football, basketball, and golf. Twins, Wild,Vikes games live, Gophers Sports. Golfing, Movies. Favorite is the Quiet Man, How I Met Your Mother, Listen to MPR,KFAN,The Current. Playing Hurling League Summer/Fall.

Last read

Vince Flynn's Newest Novel, Men's Health, New York Times,Esquire,Flipboard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Store General Manager at a Sporting Goods Store
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
75% Irish/ 25 Norwegian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral