Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Coffee and Talk

In his own words

I live in spokane, not kennewick. Hmm, what to say about me. I think that its easier to talk to people rather than write a little bio about myself because sometimes, people have a way of over or under valuing themselves and people have different ideas of what is funny, charming, smart, etc... But what I will tell you is I am huge into sports, more importantly the Seattle Seahawks. I have been a die-hard fan since 2002ish but have always followed them. I also love the Mariners, regardless that they have not done well since early 2000's and it is hard, but worth it. Also, I have recently started to work out on a daily basis and get myself back into shape like I used to be. Hoping to find a place to workout on a regular basis, but until then, just doing the things you don't need equipment for. What I am looking for: Someone who makes me laugh and enjoy our time together. Can hold an intelligent conversation or debate. Someone who is not conceited or thinks that they know everything about someone just by looking at them. They have to give me that spark to be a better person day in and day out, however there are down days for everyone and that is to be expected. Someone who respects the fact that everyone needs their space as well and isn't looking to spend every second of every day together (there is a difference between actually wanting to and the want to, if that makes any sense). Anyways, if you have any further questions or are interested, please feel free to contact me! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

For fun

Really anything that keeps me busy. I am willing to try most things at least once.

Last read

Last full book I read was book 5 of the Sword of Truth series, although I have read many other books since, just never finished cause I would forget about them :) currently reading the Lord of the Rings books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I accept everybody's views on religion. I could probably call myself agnostic or at times atheist, but I am not close minded and accept the fact that there may be things that I don't believe in, but that doesn't make it not true.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference