Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a real connection.

In his own words

I am a laid-back guy who is looking for someone who shares some of my interests and would enjoy getting to know me. I'm not the type of guy who is on here looking for a good time, I'm looking for a relationship. I am very close to my family and friends, but I'm also an independent person who likes to spend some time alone every once in a while. My friends tell me I'm very driven to succeed. I already have a Masters degree in Sports Management and am enjoying a career in sports, but I am also back in school pursuing my teaching credential in special education as a second option. They would probably also describe me as loyal, kind, and funny. I've been fortunate enough to travel to many places around the world, and I enjoy learning about new cultures and cuisines by experiencing them first hand. Some of my favorites were Austria, Greece and Italy. I also spent 6 months studying abroad in South Africa and look forward to going back soon. I'm looking for a girl who, like me, is not afraid to try out new things, and someone who is willing to be spontaneous with me. In my spare time I like going to sporting events (my favorite teams are the Lakers, Dodgers, and Ducks -- yes I like hockey), playing sports, and going to the movies. I also enjoy going to theme parks from time to time, but I'm just as comfortable hanging out at home and watching tv. Smart, assertive women with good hearts turn me on, and I'm a real sucker for a great smile. If that's you, don't hesitate to say hello. Please, no winks though.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I definitely prefer the low-key bar scene to any type of nightclub, and I'm always searching for local places to explore. Any suggestions? I really enjoy going to NYC and San Francisco, and really want to experience Chicago soon


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows include 24, House, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory. I recently got into Dexter and watch it frequently. I like music with lyrics that mean something. I like to try out new places, foods, and experiences as much as possible.

For fun

I like going to all kinds of sporting events. I really enjoy going to Disneyland and other theme parks, and also like to just explore new places and nature from time to time.

Last read

I enjoy Dan Brown, Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Patricia Cornwell, etc. I also like to read biographies from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to UC Santa Barbara and got my degree in Psychology...then went to Cal State Long Beach and got my Masters in Sports Management...and now I'm getting my teaching credential.