Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You deserve someone like me!

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back, low-maintenance type of woman, that also enjoys getting dressed up on occasion for a night on the town! I love to dance, go to amusement parks (roller coasters are my favorite), watch movies, go to concerts, outdoor activities, camping, BBQs, zumba, hiking, traveling, going to sporting events and playing sports and riding motorcycles! I am always up for a new adventure!! :) I am warm-hearted and love to smile! Smiling makes me feel better as well as the person I am around! I like to have fun, and am usually up for trying anything once! Family is very important to me and I try to spend as much time as possible with them! They are my backbone and without them I would not be where I am today! I am definatly a huge sports fan-playing and watching! Football is my favorite and I am a huge Colts fan! Pacers baskeball...Yankees baseball...Blackhawks hockey and Dale Jr. in racing! Would love to find someone who loves sports as much as me or at least has a strong like for them! :) I currently play on a coed softball team and really enjoy it! I graduated with a degree in physical education and Health and have been working at camps and schools ever since graduation. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, and who enjoys making the most of each day and having fun! I am also looking for someone who is family-oriented, caring and will show me respect and honesty. Someone who is physically active and interested in sports is also a big plus for me! I want someone who can take me out to dinner or stay home and snuggle on the couch and watch a sporting event! I want someone who likes to give and get I am big on hugs, kisses hand-holding and cuddling! Well, that is a condensed version of me, and some of the qualities I am looking for. If I caught your eye and you think we could have some fun drop me a line!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy anything from going out dancing,to attending sporting events,or just getting a movie and hanging out at home! I enjoy traveling to new places and would love to go back to Hawaii.I also love amusement parks and roller coasters are my favorite


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian and sushi, but really enjoy all kinds of food! I'm not real big on shopping, but if I had to pick a place it would be kohls I enjoy all types of music, love watching sports, and the Walking Dead is my favorite show!

For fun

I am a huge sports fan, especially football. I have been a colts fan since I was a little girl! I also love to dance. I like a variety of music and movies. I am pretty laid back, and open to trying new things. I enjoy singing kareokee and having bbqs

Last read

I enjoy reading but haven't had too much time lately.I always try to read the sports page in the newspaper and have subscriptions to People, Cosmopolitan and US weekly. I do enjoy Stephen King books and other mystery novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral