Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just living life

In her own words

About me? Hmmm...I am attractive, smart, hard-working, fun, educated, well-traveled, and my family and friends are extremely important to me. I am the girl that most guys don't approach because I "look like I'm married". I've been told that this married comment may be due to the fact that I have class and am not desperate. Both of which are true. I am tall, so if you are giving your football height on here, know that I really am 5'11 and that is with no shoes on. I can by shy, sensitive, and sweet at times, and I have a big heart. I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up, but in the meanwhile, I have a "good job". I don't play games. Not big on lying, liars, or flaky people. If you want to know something, ask. I know what I want, except when it comes to my career and dinner at times. I may be an independent woman, but I like for a man to be a man. I'm from the South and just moved in town looking to meet some cool people. Who I'm Looking for? I am looking for someone who is attractive, smart, hard-working, fun, educated, and really values family. Someone who is self-aware, knows what he wants, and can challenge me to be better. Someone who likes to have fun and is willing to travel (even overseas). Sense of humor would be nice. Must at least like sports. I like to workout and play and watch sports, so hoping to meet someone who shares those interests. If you don't know when the Super Bowl is, that's a problem. Has a passport (or is willing to get one), is independent, and has his stuff mostly together. Whatever happens happens. Bring your A game ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

To be determined...

Favorite things

I have a weakness for romantic comedies and Kevin Hart right now. I am scared of animals. That is not a joke. I like good people and family. And I love to travel.

For fun

Working 50-60 hours a week, I like to have fun in my spare time. Whatever that may be. I will try just about anything once. I like being outdoors, traveling, sporting events, and trying new things. Oh...and I love food...good food.

Last read

Allegiant was my last read. About to start reading The First 90 Days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm biracial...and I identify as such.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree