Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 70 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Best time of the year to try something new

In her own words

Howdy! Image that greeting with a heavy West Texas accent. I've been told on numerous occasions that I have an accent. I thought people were just expecting me to sound like those Asians who work in nail salons and were then thrown off by the Texas accent but apparently, when you're from West Texas the accent is even more pronounced. I would consider myself fun (but seriously who gets on these things and says they're anything but) and open to try new things. Though I'm not big on public embarrassment. I really enjoy music and dancing although I'm not very good at it. Growing up in a really conservative home I kinda missed out on the school dances and such so I'm also looking for a guy who can both lead and teach on the dance floor. I am a huge sports fan and football season is one of my favorite times of the year. Nothing beats a cookout and football with friends or someone special. I am a Christian and that is very important to me but I'm not a judgmental person who expects perfection. I can kick back with the best of them and I have no problems with a drink or two with friends. I hope to find someone that can be both a partner and friend and who I can be comfortable with relaxing on the couch or getting dressed up for a night out. Physical attraction isn't everything but I think a "spark" is necessary in the beginning. Ultimately it's a person's character that truly wins someone's heart but hopefully physical attraction is there too. If you'd like to know more just send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling but I've done most of it in Texas. I love the San Antonio area. I would like to someday say that I have visited all fifty states.

Favorite things

Friends is my goto show that can always make me laugh.

For fun

I think the fun depends on who you are with. When you spend quality time with friends a lot of different things can be fun.

Last read

The Host



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree