Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Too much fun!

In her own words

I guess I'll do like the song says and start at the beginning. I have been in New York for over eight years. I came here for professional reasons, but I've found many other reasons that have made me happy to call NYC my home. I love running in Central Park just as the sun begins to rise. When I’ve had a longer than usual day, I can stop by a favorite cafe and pick up an extra strong espresso. Of course, the food in NYC is unmatched (I especially like sushi). I also try to take advantage of all of the outdoor activities NYC has to offer, such as triathlons and running races. Ask me about swimming in the Hudson. I also like to play golf and, in the winter, I love to ski. Usually I go downhill skiing but like to cross-country ski. I grew up in western Massachusetts and still try to follow the Boston teams (don't stop reading!). As much as I like NYC, I also like to travel, especially in the West, where many of my friends from college ended up. My friends would say that I am down to earth, fun and have a great sense of humor. I tend to find the bright side of most situations. My friends usually can look to me to come up with a quick joke. Sometimes at inappropriate times. I am looking for someone who has some of the same interests and who could introduce me to some of theirs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where you can ski, including Park City, Vail, Aspen, Sun Valley, Stratton. Non-ski destinations that I like are the Berkshires, Boston, San Francisco, Napa Valley, Moab and Florida.

For fun

On the weekends when I am in the City, I usually go running or biking. I have been doing alot of running races through the NYRR. When I can, I also go to Broadway shows and other theater.

Last read

The last books I read are Unbroken, 11/22/63 and Those Guys Have All The Fun. I also read on a daily basis the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and online news sites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to "a small college. And yet there are those who love it!