Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 300 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring it baby -- BRING IT!!

In her own words

I do travel most of my time during the week for work to San Antonio, Austin & Dallas/Ft. Worth. I will not reply to anyone without pictures, outside of Texas, & that is not divorced. I am a very social person, & have been told that I know everybody. I'm a great listener and I seldom meet a stranger. I love to laugh and I always seem to make the people around me smile -- which I think is important. I'm very easy to please -- it doesn't take much to make me happy, I am nice to everyone, & was raised to treat people the way you want to be treated. I like someone who makes me feel beautiful and special and that I can make a difference in their life. I was raised old fashioned so I will rarely wink first! I grew up in a house full of men, 2 brothers, 1 son (23 yrs old, & in college) & 3 nephews, the baby in my pictures is my darling nephew, so I've been the princess in my family for a very long time!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Perry's, Trulucks, Cyclone Anayas, Grand Cayman, Playa del Carmen, Hawaii, Florida, and taking crusies anywhere sunny!

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Sportscenter, All the CSI & Law and Order, Sons of Anarchy, The Voice, and most sports, NFL Football (The Texans of course), Hockey & Golf. I LOVE TO COOK, especially Italian!

For fun

I enjoy watching Football, NFL (Texans, Saints, Steelers) and College (UT, LSU & U of H), Hockey, Spurs, well, most sports. I love most music and enjoy live bands, and concerts, wine tasking & weekend winery tours! Love the water, beach or lakes!

Last read

Sandler Sales Training.....for work lol :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the staffing industry for past 34 yrs, 22 yrs with my current company, & I LOVE my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college