Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an average woman looking to meet that special someone. I have a great job and I love what I do. I am a nurse in critical care. I am looking for someone to compliment me as I would compliment him. I like to leave little messages so he will find them at unexpected times and let him know how much I appreciate him. I love to write special messages on the bathroom mirror in my lipstick for him to find in the AM before or after work. Keeping the romance/sexual part of the relationship is very important! Nobody wants a stale relationship!!! I love to laugh and make the people around me laugh as well. I can laugh at myself and be very sarcastic.Just ask my friends. I can take the worst times and turn them around. Especially in my current occupation. I am tender, warm, and caring. I am very family oriented. I feel it is very important to spend quality time with your family as well as with each other. Date nights!!!! I am atheletic and love to watch sports or participate in them. I am very active. I like to be outdoors as much as possible. I love to cook. Even if I burn it. I am getting better. Maybe we could take cooking classes together! What a fun date night...... I am currently attending Gannon for my masters in nursing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to throw on a ball cap and go to the local bar for beer and wings. But when the time is right I like to get dressed up and own the town for the night. I also like to go to the beach and watch the sunset. Anywhere with the right person!!


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I love law and order. I also watch snapped. Not too much time for tv though.

For fun

For fun? I like sports, either watching or playing. I like to be outdoors if the weather permits. In the fall and winter I enjoy spending my time watching college football on Saturdays. I like some pro ball too.

Last read

I try and have at least one book in progress, this time it is the guilty. But I also read many articles about nursing and the critical care aspect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was a travel nurse in Fairfax VA. My contract is over and now working here in Erie. The weather is not the same as VA!!! But use to the cold. I work in the critical care aspect of nursing and enjoy every part of it. Would not change anything.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, attended a Catholic school my entire schooling and my son attends a Catholic school now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working in the Erie area. I am attending classes to obtained my Masters in Nursing. Looking into attending anesthesia school soon!