Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | El Reno, OK, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that schedules are one of life's worst infections.

In his own words

I hate talking about myself but here it goes. There's actually not much to tell, I'm a farmer mainly and have been basically all my life, I started driving tractors when I was 5 and things just took off from there. When farming slows down I'm flying down the highway in a semi. I don't fall into that long haul bunch I'm home every night, which is nice because sleeping in a truck isn't fun. On the weekends from March to November I try to go racing every Saturday night so I can satisfy my competitive side. This year will be my fifth year driving a race car and I won't give it up for anything it's just too much fun and it brings the family together because come race day we all go to the track and just hangout. If I'm not racing I'm usually riding four wheelers or my RZR since I've acquired one of those. As for the education part I just have an associates in precision agriculture, the reason I just have an associates is because I couldn't stand sitting in the class room I'm one of those people that can't sit still even when I'm sick or injured. I used to own my own home but Mother Nature changed that for me on May 31, 2013 I was the first person to get blown off the map by that monster and trust me it was bone chilling to watch that take place. If you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

I have a cat named peanut and a full blooded limousine bull that I raised from a baby named lucky. Last time we weighed him he tipped the scales at 1,700 pounds, he's the biggest baby you'll ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In oklahoma I'd have to say lake Tenkiller and the usals in okc like brick town and midtown. In Tulsa the Chili bowl every January and the area around woodland hills mall and last but not least the new race track in Longdale, oklahoma.


Oklahoma State University, Okmulgee, Okmulgee, OK

Favorite things

When it comes to tv I have to say MASH is my all time favorite. Modern shows include Mom, Mike and Molly, The Crazy Ones, Big Bang, and Men at Work. As for music I can listen to anything but modern hip hop.

For fun

working on my race car is usually what I spend my free time doing, but besides doing that I enjoy spending time with the family and friends. I also enjoy a good spin in the RZR or riding four wheelers. Not much on the bar scene anymore.

Last read

Working on Does The Noise In My Head Bother You By Steven Tyler of AeroSmith .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an agri-business manager and a truck driver. My job is very demanding, mentally, and physically. There are times when im up for days at a time, but in the end its very rewarding. Its pretty awesome going to bed knowing your feeding America.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates in Precision Agriculture.