Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles of Grand Prairie, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A good relationship starts with a good friendship. I will love to spend quality time with you.

In her own words

Hello! I'm outgoing and friendly. I'm usually in a good mood, only I'm sleepy, I'm a little quiet. I'm the youngest in my family. I have a brother and sister older than me because of that, my oldest nephew is 14 years old and the youngest, 11 years old. I have three nephews. I'm new in this area. I moved to Texas on April this year. I would love to have someone who show me new places like restaurants, parks, lakes, etc. I'm a good woman who is looking someone that wants to share life with. I'm totally available to invest time with a man who share my own interest and hobbies. Something I definitively don"t like, it is a person who is on this site that don't have a picture. I consider that a bad sign. It could mean you don't like how you look or?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Thai restaurants, sushi restaurants, movie theaters, Tilden Park, Lake Merrit (Oakland), Marin Headlands

Favorite things

One of my favorite movies is Sleepless in Seattle. I like the way they met just by a chance. I really enjoy those comedy TV shows. Recently, I realized how painting is a great way to express myself. I have been practicing some basic Technics.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends. Lately, I have been training for a marathon. I have never participated in one of those but my friends encouraged me to do this one. I'm feeling exciting because of that.

Last read

I just read a book about how to encourage others to act in a positive way. I like to read books that teach me something useful for my life. I also like to read novels about people and their cultures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree