Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sporkwitt

35 year old man | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Artist & filmmaker looking for someone special

In his own words

I'm new to the dating game after a very long relationship. I just want to meet someone to have fun and enjoy life with. I just started my own production company and I am very career driven (let's make some movies y'all!). I'm a southern transplant living in the northeast and I am clueless how to meet women. I want to have fun and, in time, start a family. I'm sincere, honest and fun; are you?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Had not have :( My ex stole my dog and my two cats while she was watching them for a month. I miss them greatly and am excited to get another (just not yet, it's too soon).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Massachusetts College of Art and Design, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies (especially Scifi and Horror); Music (indie rock and obscure weirdness; can you say Wesley Willis?);Vintage Video Games (I have a bit of a collection); Sporks (seriously! I'm obsessed! Guess how many I have ON my person?); Friends & Family

For fun

I am just getting into the film and TV business; needless to say I watch a little ;-) I am a scifi geek, but I prefer the term aficionado Camping, cooking (art vs cooking; art won by a hair),walks on the beach and having fun (damn character limit i

Last read

"Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?" by Phillip K Dick "Tristessa" by Jack Kerouac "Hardboiled & Hard Luck" by Banana Yoshimoto "All I Ever Need to Know About Filmmaking I Learned From The Toxic Avenger" by Lloyd Kauffman (my hero!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have gone a very different path. Working a variety of jobs, I just recently went back to school an finished my MS in TV Production. After a brief stint in LA I returned to Boston and started my own production company; PHRAP.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a true Southern gentlemen; seriously! I was born and raised in South Carolina and, despite my notable liberal leanings, I have brought much of the Southern mannerisms and attitudes with me. Of course I'll get the door for you!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Science and religion are NOT at odds. They are both seeking to answer the questions of the cosmos, it's origins and our place within it. If you can't see God in the Big Bang or complexity of the human equation, then you're not looking hard enough.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate degree from Massachusetts College of Art and Design (focused on computer technology and video post production) A Thesis film away from a Graduate degree in TV Production from Boston University.