Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying new things never hurts. This experience is one of them.

In his own words

Lets give this a shot...I hold a full time job and I am full time University student almost done with my Bachelors. I am a family oriented person. I enjoy trying new things and living life at its fullest. I consider myself a gentleman and was raised properly, don't know what happened to guys that open doors for women or dont let women walk closest to the street. I have left the party stage and I am looking for stability and a serious relationship. I served in the military and decided to pursue a different career afterwards. I am a huge Harley Davidson fan and I like the stereotype things "guys" like (cars, bikes, and food) but I consider myself spontaneous and always open to trying new things. I have been fortuante to have the opportunity to travel all around the world and that is something I would like to keep doing in the future. If I where to describe myself in 3 words I would say I am kind hearted, humble, and caring.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie.

Favorite hot spots

Mid Town, The Keys, Brickell, Kendall, Flannigans, World of Beer, Chillis, Hurricane Wings and Sport Grill.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy watching TV shows (Southland, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Homeland) I am a big country music fan but listen to alot of latin music as well it just depends on my mood. I like sushi and love having a good steak.

For fun

I like to get on my Harley and ride to the keys or go up north, pretty much where ever the mood takes me. I enjoy having a couple of beers with my friends at a bar and watching the Heat games. I like to go to the shooting range to relieve some stress

Last read

I read alot of military related books as well as cultural books I find them to be very interesting. I just finished a book called I hope they Serve Beer in Hell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference