Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 20 miles of Studio City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like stuff and doing things. Do you like stuff and doing things? Let's like stuff and do things together.

In his own words

What I've realized with this whole online dating thing... I'm terrible at speaking about myself, so I asked friends and basically just complied the things they said. Here goes: "Successful, spontaneous, positive, a chameleon, full of life, a paradox, supportive, a true old school gentleman, educated, intelligent, loyal, intellectual a bad boy turned good, sometimes stubborn and a protector of the ones I love. " So that’s the message from friends looking in…and in my own words, well… I'm very passionate, independent, ambitious, love to read and experiencing new things. I stay very active, whither its hitting up the gym, hiking, snowboarding, motorcycle riding, playing at the beach or just about any sport. I’m usually on a few softball teams and I even throw in a kickball season here and there. I’m a pretty open minded individual, easy going, laid back and up for most things. I can be a perfectionist, procrastinator and picky but I also love to goof around and make others laugh whether it's with me or at me. I can be a good listener and I’m a great problem solver. I tend to think the positives always outweigh the negatives, even if the short term doesn’t seem that way. I'm seeking a confident and secure woman that can balance all things in her life. A woman who is laid back and yet serious when the time calls for it. Someone who loves to laugh, experience new things, who is passionate and committed. Someone who can keep my attention intellectually, emotionally, physically and yet always knows how to have fun. Physically...a women who takes pride in her body, mind and health. I like someone with a good sense of humor and who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who can hang with my friends one minute and then in the next minute can hang with the social parts of my career. I need to know that I can drop my partner into any situation and not have to worry about how she is handling herself. She needs to love life and live it to its fullest without hesitation. Life is way too short to have regrets! My philosophy, if something happens between happens, if it doesn' doesn't. At the very least we met someone new and hand a new experience in our lives. At best we connect have a amazing future with each other filled with love and passion. All I know, is that if you don't try and find out then you will never know.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs but I'm not ready to have one of my own yet. However, I love the idea of meeting someone, having a home and then having a dog or two and a really cool fish tank with exotic fish... they are so peaceful and calming.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am more of a bar and lounge guy. I love food so i eat out a lot. I also love to travel. I've been to Rome, Barcelona,Ibiza,Costa Rica,Puerto Rico, Canada, Mexico... Love to hike at Runyon and Fryman Cyn.

Favorite things

Looking at my DVR apparently my channels are Comedy Central, Discovery, History, A&E and Showtime. I need my fix of SOA, Homeland, Criminal Minds, CSI Las Vegas (not a fan of the Miami version), and the Daily Show.

For fun

I pretty much enjoy anything that's active, Snowboarding, Basketball, Baseball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming, Baseball/Softball, joyriding or on my motorcycle...Bars/Lounges, Concerts, a good book I love good restaurants. I'm a big Sushi fan.

Last read

I like to read so my books change often, some are light like Naked and some are heavier like The Alchemist, Tony Robbins anything non-fiction... I know, I'm a nerd some times. But my friends call me the coolest nerd they know. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in advertising within the digital tech space. I also have several projects that I work on as well, mostly investments in retail projects, real-estate and start-ups.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently thinking about MBA and JD programs...We'll see.