Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Without music, life would be a mistake.

In her own words

A Wisconsin native, I went to Boston for college, and ended up spending 5 years there booing the Patriots and glaring at the giant Tom Brady billboard across from Fenway. I moved to the cities about a year and a half ago for grad school. I'm close with my family, and I love that being back to the Midwest means that I'm able to visit them more often. Though I've been here a little while, I'm still getting to know Minneapolis. I'm an introvert, but I can be a social chameleon: I fit into just about any situation you put me in, and everyone always assumes I'm an extrovert. Part of being an INFJ, I guess. That said, I love adrenaline, whether it's from skydiving or a roller coaster. If I were a car, I'd be a Toyota: my brakes might not work all the time. On nights in, I'm usually browsing my vinyl collection and spinning a little bit of 60's or 70's salsa. When I'm not studying or sleeping, though, you can usually find me one of two places: If it's before 9pm, I'm at yoga. If it's after 9, I'm probably out dancing! I'm a sports nut. I co-hosted a sports talk radio show when I was in college called "Beer and Balls," where I was known as an incorrigible homer. When the Pack plays on Thanksgiving, my entire family shows up to our quite fancy dinner wearing green and gold. I'm looking for a travel partner, grill master, dog lover, and lifelong learner with a competitive streak to match mine. I appreciate someone who pushes me, is unafraid to call me out, and can make me laugh. If your perfect match would also be a perfect partner for The Amazing Race, I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any bar that serves micro brewed beer - Dangerous Man has perfect people-watching, too - and rooftops in the summer. Psycho Suzi's is too close to resist!


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

The Packers, Badgers, FC Barcelona, adrenaline rushes, meteor showers, laughter, outdoor bars, summer thunderstorms, latin dancing, yoga, and Spotted Cow.

For fun

I love going out for a good beer, salsa dancing, or to watch a game. I'm a sucker for anything with live music or sports involved.

Last read

I'm reading "Mambo Kingdom," a history of salsa music in NYC right now, as well as Junot Diaz's "This is How You Lose Her" when I'm not reading textbooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in grad school studying stochastic modeling and decision analysis in healthcare. I also do part-time consulting.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is mostly German; my dad is half German and half Japanese.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my PhD