Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lisle, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Get The Show On The Road

In his own words

First let me talk about my photo. After being on here for a while, I believe most of us prematurely overlook potential dates solely based on photos. Putting multiple photos of one's self only portrays us as a piece of meat. Attraction is more complicated that a photo. Many times, a photo really doesn't do a person justice in physical attractiveness. Also, you don't get to experience someone's body language, smell, voice etc. I have decided to only post one photo, and I will not send anyone additional ones. If you want to meet me in person, you can check me out then. That being said, I am not hiding anything like a 50 inch gut. I am very physically fit, you'll be happy in that department. I am patient and caring. I have a wide array of interests and experiences, and want to expand my horizons. Children and animals love me, and you will too. Some random traits: Love Halloween, sampling local and distant haunting DO NOT play video games Strong interest in gardening Enjoy home design and architecture Prefer movies over TV Read only non-fiction Dislike seafood Half way decent cook As far as who I looking for? Well I don't have a specific woman in mind. I will say that I prefer very feminine woman, but not high maintenance. I am very into fitness, and would enjoy a woman who shares that passion. I think everyone wants someone who they have mutual attraction, respect, and compatibility. I am no different. Sound good?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one cat named Chester. I have one shetland sheepdog named Romeo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't like doing or seeing the same things. Lets try something new and exciting.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Country Rap = CRAP Love The Walking Dead, Bachelor, and anything on the History Channel. I am the least picky eater out there, you pick

For fun

I enjoy trivia night with my friends at local bars. I try to go to concerts in the summer. I spend a lot of time with my dog exploring new forest preserves and neighborhoods. I'm up for anything new.

Last read

Liberty Defined by Ron Paul



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I perform laboratory work as a immuno-hematologist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Polish and my father is Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Nobody really knows what happens when we die and its silly to pretend we do. I live by the motto "Treat others as you would be treated". Living forever on earth or in heaven kinda scares me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference