Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bradford, PA, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
You want to come with me?

In her own words

My name is Malorie and I am originally from Bradford but moved to Philadelphia to attend school. I'm currently an interior design student at the Art Institute of Philadelphia. I love the city and want to explore it some more, maybe go on one of those trolly tours. I enjoy hockey, writing, exploring and trying new things. I've had two books published in the last 5-6 years and I'm currently working on new material. The pictures I have on here don't do me justice so I'll have to get some new ones. I'm attractive, funny and easy going. I always put others first before myself and I think that is a good trait to have. My family means the world to me. I enjoy going to sporting events, out to try new food, music and definitely movies. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, someone who can hang out and go places with me yet lay in bed all day as well haha. I want someone that can show me a good time and enjoy life. Someone who shares some of the same interests and can encourage and support me. I'm hoping this will help me find the perfect guy for me. I've got nothing to lose and everything to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel to europe or japan and maybe even australia. I eat anywhere where there is good food. I don't like bars or partying, I like cozy places. I've always wanted to go to Maine. Anywhere for vacation would be nice.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat are tomatoes. My favorite color is purple. When it's raining I like to play in it but also sit indoors and read. My favorite book is Anything Goes, I'm the biggest Supernatural TV show fan. Rock and Roll and action movies

For fun

I love to write, watch action movies, listen to rock and roll music. I play a lot of video games and computer games, especially the sims. Im very shy but have a kinky side that hasnt come out yet. I like to just chill but dont drink or party.

Last read

Bloodsucking Fiends by Christopher Moore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at a local grocery store as a price control clerk. I make sure all the prices, tags and signs in the store are correct. It's not the greatest job in the world but one day I would like to own my own store somewhere.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I graduated High School but I haven't decided if I want to go to college or where yet. An online course would be good for wanting to own my own business someday.