Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Royersford, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a spontaneous, hard working and passionate...

In his own words

I'm a spontaneous, hard working and passionate guy. I live for the moment and make everything worth while. I have a positive outlook on life and truly believe you get what you give. I've been in sales for almost 14 years and consider myself lucky to be as successful as I am. I am most passionate about writing and singing music. However, I enjoy other activities as well... I really like to snowboard in the winter and love water activities in the summer (ie: body boarding, swimming, jet skiing etc..). Traveling is another one of my biggest interests. Anywhere with a beach and palm trees is preferred but I also look forward to one day traveling to Europe and Australia. I'm looking for a down to earth genuine woman who has her life together and has goals of her own. Someone who is active but wouldn't mind hanging out at home or a bar on football Sunday cheering on our favorite teams (yes, you don't have to be an Eagles fan. I can appreciate a little playful competitive banter). Making a phone call or meeting for a drink is much more personal than endless emails. Let me know if you want to talk. "Nothing is as important as passion. No matter what you want to do with your life, be passionate" JBJ Ps. There is no baggage here and this hopeless romantic is looking for love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The summer is my favorite time of year so I like to head to the Jersey shore (sea isle, avalon, LBI) or O.C. Maryland. Love Seacrets in OCMD!! Normally during the winter I usually take a trip somewhere tropical.

Favorite things

My favorite band is Bon Jovi. Some of my favorite shows include Seinfeld (classic), House of lies, Curb, The Walking Dead, Homeland.

For fun

In my spare time I like to write music, sing my own songs and perform. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I'm a big eagles fan so during football season I like to catch the games. I also enjoy working out most days during the week.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-demonational church most Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral