Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Des Peres, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mad, bad and dangerous to know...

In her own words

i love to have a good time, whether that's backpacking through costa rica, taking a long walk to the video rental store for the 17th consecutive night, or painting the town a particularly garish shade of red. i also love to laugh--it's probably my all-time favorite activity. second is travel, any type of travel, anywhere to travel. oh and I love to sleep. i've been known to unconsciously sing and unselfconsciously smile, bake cookies unannounced, wear wigs just for kicks, and create lamps out of mannequin legs. i have advanced degrees in honor, dueling and pirates (arrr! no foolin'). i like to dance on my bed, listen to live music, go off on crazy adventures, hug my sister, create nigh-impossible goals and achieve them, read whatever material i can get my hands on, enjoy all types of art--visual and performing--,have engaging conversations, be they intelligent or moronic, and laugh. i'm a temptress at heart, let me tempt you. I'd like you to be funny, or at least make me laugh. I'm a personality-driven girl, for dating AND for friends. If you are smart, interesting, fascinated by the world around you, caring and kind to small children and animals, quirky, understimulated, creative (from making music to writing computer code), looking for adventures large and small, travel, and long walks in the rain, pop me a message. I'll knit you a hat!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Oh how I wish I had a dog! One day...

Political views


For fun

I secretly play my ukulele and am working on doing my first open mic soon! I'm not exactly athletic but I'm training for the Bix7 race this July. I love to go to see concerts and plays and movies and find unusual events around the city.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My daddio's family came to the colonies in the early 1700s for religious freedom (they are Church of the Brethren). My momma's family came over later but my great-great-great grandparents were from different countries and met on the boat.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral