Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of Gold River, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's worse than finding a worm in your apple?..... Finding half a worm in your apple.

In her own words

Well, most of my friends are married and I'm finding it harder and harder to meet people these days! Friends and family have suggested match, so here I am. I'm the girl next door type, independent, pretty well-rounded and can carry on an intellectual conversation. About me: I'm a teacher, animal lover (I will pull over for strays), sports and music enthusiast, love the outdoors, like to travel, enjoy learning new things, very family oriented, and like to have a good time. I'm an easy-going, compassionate, and like to laugh. I'm a huge SF Giants fan, like to golf, love wine, beer, and spontaneous day trips. I go to the gym, like to stay active/healthy, and attend way too many concerts. I love all types of music, and yes, that includes country and a lot of it! I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, has good morals/values, manners, respects others opinions, is family oriented, and a hard worker. I'm attracted to intelligent guys who I can carry on a conversation about a variety of topics. I have great friends, a great family, and would love to find someone who fits in well with them. I'm a happy person. I love my job, my family, my frIends. I know who I am and what I want in life.... just looking for someone to share it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican food and trying places featured on Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco. Vegas.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge music fan... I listen to most everything. I like a wide variety. I LOVE Mexican food, going out to a good movie or curling up with a DVD. Not really into the bar scene much anymore however going out occasionally with friends is fun.

For fun

Giants games, concerts, wine tasting, golfing, dinning, Lake Tahoe, Bay Area, the beach, movies, boating, wake boarding, traveling, sports (Giants, 49ers fan).

Last read

The Help, currently reading Betty White's new book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half portuguese and the rest is a mix of Dutch, German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Chico State