Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
it can only get better from here? right?

In her own words

I go with the flow, pretty chill. I'll try anything at least once, (I've tried free falling kinda like bungee jumping only you glide once you reach the bottom) I love my family and friends. I'm a loyal, ambitious, caring person. I treat others as I want to be treated. I like to have fun, laugh, and act silly sometimes. I enjoy going on walks in the park or on the beach. I like camping, swimming, the snow, sking (need a refresher and want to try snow boarding), amusement park rides, reading magazines, Chocolate, taking pictures, hanging out by the pool with an umbrella drink, and getting a tan.I love to hang out with friends, I drink socially on weekends mostly and sometimes have some wine during the week to unwind from the daily stresses of work,school and life. I prefer it HOT over cold.My perfect retreat would be to wine country, go to a Spa get a massage, eat stawberries and drink wine and champane. ahh how relaxing... I like to go on mini vacations,or weekend getaways near and far. I dream of traveling all around the world. I have fun taking my daughter many places like the zoo, museums, amusement parks, Tahoe, Monterey, festivals,and family functions/parties.. I'm always on the go, so I like to make time to chill. I like watching/going to movies all kinds,(The Notebook, Precious), comedies(Friday, Hangover), watch live comedy. I also like taking road Fun! I'm a great listener and I like to talk and learn too. Anything from getting to know each other to intellectual conversations, If you can make me laugh it's always a plus. Did I mention I like to see and or try new things, I just started Bikram/hot yoga. I'd also like to go to the races at Golden Gate Field, I've never been. Shopping is a hobby for me as probably most woman. I love music,-R&B, hip hop, pop, 80's, oldies, electronica,house, classical Radio 99.7, 98.1, 105.7, 102.1, 106.1-it helps me get my day ; ) I'm the one you'll see singing and dancing in the car. I love wearing heels, there absolutely beautiful and sexy...(I'm 5'7 without heels) I recently went back to school full time to finish my certification in HR and BA degree. I value diversity, I feel that all people have a purpose. I believe in 2nd chances, (except for child molester's, rapist, murderers)I like to mentor people at work, and am going to start mentoring youth. In the real world, not everything always goes as planned, but I believe you have to get back up and keep going. I want to be treated like a lady(not a piece of meat). I am a lady in all regards, I know my way around the kitchen, and I like things clean(but not a clean freak don't worry): )with all this said, I'm still a down to earth, go with flow, trustworthy, and reliable person. WHAT I LIKE: I prefer tall men who smell good (not overdosed on cologne), breath too ; )and a few other basic things...Somethings I don't really like to do are: taking out the garbage, car maintenance (even pumping gas) gardening, however I CAN take care of flowers... :) (can you see all this?)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Vegas,


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

outdoors, hang out,dance,sing, high heels, bars, parks,Chocolate, thai food, comedy shows, beach,music, travel, family,shopping,movies, Sake, Sushi, kids activities, theme parks, sexy shoes, fashion, wine, magazines,coffee, etc

For fun

I like to go out on a nice sunny day with some drinks and dancing to end the night. I like hanging out at home BBQ'IN with a few drinks or glass of wine. I like to hang out with my family and close friends. I do like some sports!

Last read

kids books to my daughter all the time, and text books..haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Mexican, Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Skyline College San Francisco State