Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Leisure enthusiast...

In his own words

Let me start by saying that Spitty is what my grandfathers nickname was so don't think its because I dip or chew tobacco. Gross!! Well, let's see. I am 36, never married, no kids. I work alot so its not always easy to get out and meet new people. I'd love to find someone who can have fun and is comfortable in their own skin. I like to laugh and can be a bit silly sometimes. I'm new to the city and want to enjoy all Charleston has to offer. I like to fish, sit on the beach, cook, and go to concerts. I moved from Houston in February to start a new job. It's been great but I do miss all my friends. I had a great social network. I'm a bit of a free spirit and pretty much an open book. Ive got nothing to hide so ask all the questions you want. I love to travel and eat out at nice restaurants. A good bottle of wine on the beach sounds like a great date to me. So far, my best meal in Charleston has been at The Ordinary. Unbelievable food. I love college football. September can't get here soon enough. 2013 is the year of the gamecock. I lived in Columbia as a child before my family moved to Texas and the love for Carolina football never left me. I could tailgate every Saturday for the rest of my life. Work keeps me on the road a lot but I enjoy the travel. I cover North and South Carolina as well as Georgia so its not uncommon to drive 1000 miles a week. I'm a bit of a music junkie and Charleston doesn't exactly get the big name acts like Houston does. I need some good live music in my life. A few shows I've seen the last few years are Roger Waters, Janes Addiction, Alice in Chains, Sublime, NIN, Queens of the Stone age, Chis Cornell, SilverSun Pickups, Muse, Citizen Cope, Willie Nelson, Cold war kids, The Black Keys, The Dead Weather, and a few others. Anything Jack White touches is gold!!! Looking for someone who knows how to relax and enjoy life. A woman who knows how to be productive and professional during the week but can turn it off on the weekends and live every weekend like its a vacation. I fish, watch football, go to the beach, BBQ, visit with family, sit on couch, and do my best to make church on the weekends. I'd love to find someone to enjoy these activities with and see what happens from there. Someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life. There is plenty to be thankful for and I'm grateful to have the opportunity to live life and have a family that cares.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I want a dog but not gonna get one till I have some help. Work has me traveling a good bit and I like to travel around to see good concerts so I don't want to be obligated to take care of a dog every day. I'm selfish like that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aberdeen, Scotland: Columbia, South Carolina ( My sister and two nephews live there. Grew up there as a kid. Die hard Carolina Gamecocks fan. Cabo San Lucas, Mexico: Malibu, California: Chicago, Illinois: NY, NY: Augusta, Georgia


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Love to go see live music. Don't care what it is, I wanna go. Five musical influences: Bob Marley, Janes Addiciton, Alice in Chains, Sublime, Billy Joel. Favorite TV show is curb your enthusiasm. Arrested Development is another comedy classic.

For fun

I tend to find myself on the Golf course when I'm not working. If not on the golf course then on the boat trying to catch some fish. I like to cook. Still learning the art but I get a little better with each attempt.

Last read

I'm reading an author named Vince Flinn. He writes CIA, terrorist , james bond type stuff. It's clever writing and I enjoy the story lines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job but I'd rather find other topics for discussion. I sell radiology equipment to hospitals and imaging centers in North and South Carolina as well as Georgia. I travel during the week so I like to relax on the weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White Boy! German/Irish/English: I have all my family lineage that my Grandparents collected before they died. Some pretty cool stuff.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Why are there four choices for Christian?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
U of H