Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Ok when I did this ..didnt think I was Really signing up for it ...but guess I did I work alot and havent had time to get on here so ..;(

In her own words

Im looking for a person I can respect and that has morals who takes himself and his life seriously but not too much so that is honest and confident and comfortable with himself and who likes to find thing in life in general to just laugh at. Somone who sees the good in life and just enjoys being alive. The things that make me happy are quit simple, I just am greatfull for my life and family. I think people would discribe me as serious when its needed but fun mostly just want to enjoy life and have fun we only get one life and I want to live it to the fullest. I am looking for a person who loves their family and kids if they have them. I am a very passonate person when I love I love to the fullest but it takes alot for someone to grab my attention for some reason I want someone I will be attracted to not only physically but mentally as well. I am a very nurtureing person allways have been so I dont mind taking care of someone but expect the same in return I dont like people that are too clingy and try and tell me what I can or cant do Yes I am very independent allways have been You would just have to meet me and get to know me to understand me I am and can be complex but yet I consider myself to be and have simple needs Just want to meet someone and see where it goes if it works great if not then maybe I just met a new friend =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I love pets but only have one cat now did have 2 but had to find a new home for my cat I loved Zorro and dog Snoopy unfortunatly but may get another some day we will see

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to the movies out to eat to the casino or just get together with my family or friends


Cameron University, Lawton, OK

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music I like law and order and funny shows especially the one to make me laugh I love king of queens and comedy shows Im not the type that HAS to see a show if I do great if not well it comes on again

For fun

I go to the movies and out to eat I would love to go hiking again someday I go out occasionally with friends but not much I watch movies at my home I get with friends or family to the casino sometimes but dont like to lose money lol

Last read

Ok I have to admit I read the gossip magazines and Havent read a book in a while I do like Nora Roberts and Danielle Steel books Yep Im a hopeless romantic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the medical field have for several years I am a Respiratory Therapist , Nurse Assistant and a Heart monitor tech
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Im an army brat have been all over the US and overseas was born in San Antonio but have lived in Lawton most of my life Would just like to meet someone that I can enjoy time with and that will make me laugh Im complex but yet simple at the same time
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but have not been to church in a while I concider myself very spiritual though I want someone that I can just enjoy time with doing whatever as long as we get along it shouldnt matter where we are I want some fun and peace
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college