Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I love a challenge but need my comfort too! God, coffee, jeans and friends!

In her own words

I am absolutely passionate about the life I've been blessed with ... and love to laugh til it hurts. I live with purpose in everythig that I do and believe that God is why I'm here to do it. The most important things in my life are the people in it ... I treasure and cherish my relationships and I'm a friend for life. I value the company of people that possess the gift of brutal honesty (giving and receiving). Having said that, I also love my own company and amuse the s*** out of myself. I can have fun anywhere, anytime. I am serious when it matters and unfiltered if it doesn't. I am always striving to be a better person and thrive on helping others to do the same. I want the package deal: spiritual connection, intense passion, and mental stimulation. I believe in the concept of "what I put out there, I will get back" ... so I'm optimistic in finding what I seek :) I'm open to a man with a shady history as long as it isn't lingering in the present. And please, please, please, MAKE ME LAUGH! If you can't handle jokes at your own expense, then I'm probably not the gal for you. The truth is, my life has been an absolute fairytale (good and bad) and because of this, I'm able to live with few boundaries ... if I die today, I'll be happy ... the rest is gravy!! MY ESSENCE ABSOLUTELY CANNOT BE CAPTURED IN WORDS!! For a brief taste, however, I am guilty of the following: 1. Acting completely innappropriate in the company of friends ... if you ear pimp on the conversation, that's on you. I love strange situations with interesting stories. 2. I have lived on farms AND large international cities ... I have deep respect for diversity ... traveled much of Europe, some of Africa and most of the U.S. ... these experiences don't allow me to be put into a "box" 3. I WILL tell you about the booger in your nose. Depending on the company, I will be discrete :) 4. I can laugh and cry at the same time .... joy or tragedy, they both have equal healing power for me. 5. I have crushes on both Shemar Moore and Jennifer Connelly 6. I believe wholeheartedly in the power of change ... I understand that I am but a small part of a much bigger whole, and I'm happy to do my part! 7. Chasing Level 3 rapids in a dingy boat by myself four states away: I was a born-again BAD A! ha 8. I will rock the karaoke stage. Perspective: One of the judges hit on me prior to a competition and I still lost. hmmmm ....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Yes, I talk to animals. And yes, I think they understand me!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks :) It's my version of happy hour .... all other activities start here!! Someplace I've never been ... I love the anticipation and exploration. Ultimately, it's the WHO I'm with, not the WHERE :)


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Coffee, Fellowship and Traveling (I thrive on road trips!!) Love the outdoors and activities around it (fishing or softball leagues) Laughing til it hurts. fo real A good thunderstorm and a cat's purr.

For fun

Always looking for a new experience!! I chase what I want when the urge hits me .... I'm highly spontaneous, so if I get a wild hair to go to Canada, I'll probably be leaving within the month.

Last read

"Life of Pi" ... I have yet to meet anyone who was as touched by this story as I was. Hmmm... "The 7 Laws of Spiritual Superheroes" by Deepak Chopra ... great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I investigate child abuse and neglect cases. I love what I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Yes, I'm a white, home-grown gal who drives a big truck and has lived abroad. Yes, I'm open to dating any race. I am very comfortable with this truth ... you need to be too before we talk.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God really is all THAT!!! I have an active relationship with God and pray regularly. I believe in His power and presence and like to discuss experiences as they happen. If you are not comfortable acknowledging Him, please move around.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double degree in Psychology and Sociology. I recently left teaching but still work with kiddos! My current employer will likely ensure that I'm able to seek my Masters in Social Work with a focus on trauma recovery and crisis intervention!!