Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, successful, no baggage

In his own words

I'm an ex pro touring athlete (tennis) played for a long time, went to the Univerity of Georgia (go dawgs) where i got a degree in psychology back in the 90s, i have done very well working with athletes.. I heard enough success stories of people who met through, so here i am giving it a try. This format is very limiting but here is a summary about me. I'm very driven, energetic, spontaneous and above all very affectionate. .Regularly i'm told that i'm very personable and easy to talk to, try to avoid confrontation; i guess a background in psychology helps when it comes to dealing with people......Enjoy being active, (live on a golf course) still very much involved with tennis, like going for bike rides and walks, but also when i say active i mean doing things not necessarily athletic but fun things as a couple, traveling, concerts, movies, learn about different cultures and whatever else, im open...Love the food network, don't really cook but i can sure eat (thank god for exercise)...I also know how to relax and take it easy like on rainy day, getting a large pizza and do NOTHING. If you are emotionally available, fun and educated; looking for a committed relationship then i think we would be good together.. I have a lot to offer but i know what i want and will never settle; i certainly don't need anybody in my life but want somebody, there is a big difference between the two........ Not a big fan of never ending e mails, a good phone conversation goes a long way to see if there is initial chemistry and of course meeting being the next thing......

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A nice restaurant; seating outside, good company, food and drinks . City place, delray, the shops at pembroke, ..... When it comes to traveling; i have always liked europe; france, italy and London specially...I would like one day to go to India.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Love sushi. I like all the cooking reality shows; master chef, hells kitchen, top chef, Anthony Bourdain. Favorite music is dance, rock and alternative, love the 80's (Duran Duran, The Smiths, Depeche Mode, R E M, B 52's, Missing persons, Rush)

For fun

I like to get away to the keys or anything spontaneous...Always up for visiting a new place, also like the beach, professional sporting events, art galleries and a lot more....Can also have a good time staying in....It is all in the company.

Last read

The power of now, the art of happiness, articles dealing with sports psychology. The secret, Inspiration, Men's health, Golf and travel, Hidden determinants of human behavior, Your profile. The hundred foot journey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with athletes, specially tennis players on both the physical and mental aspects of the game ( sports psychology)...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm from Argentina but have been in the U S for over 20 years
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a spiritual person; respect all faiths... I feel that if someone is a good person; it shouldn't matter what they believe in
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a graduate degree in mental health counseling from Nova University and an undergraduate in psychology with a minor in sociology from the University of Georgia.