Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
People are like music. Some speak the truth...others are just noise.

In her own words

. 1. I smoked my first and LAST cigar in sixth grade. Got so sick I hurled up bile! 2. Sometimes, under the desk or table, I use my fingers to add. (I hate math.) I'm the queen of similes and metaphors. 3. My son is a political science major. . . which means he will likely be jobless and moving in with me after graduation. 4. I love when the underdog gets the girl, wins the lottery, wows the crowd---and does it all humbly. 5. I secretly think Barry Manilow is the bomb. (But I wouldn’t think it was cool if you did, too) 6. I have this fetish for 1000 thread count sheets--but I have no qualms about buying my clothes at Target. 7. Fun factor is important to me. . . but I'm not a gamer, player, party girl, or subjecting myself to internet dating for "sport." 8. I'm thankful to be close with my parents who have been married for over 50 years. 9. I love the exotic, believe in exploring, and going heavy on the kick and spice. Thai hot, please--in food, love, and life--and YOU. 10. I believe animals should have human names because they are such wonderful people. Hoping that you. . . . Are a good person, honest, fit, relationship-ready, balanced, passionate, selfless, positive, adventurous, light-hearted, smart, and cool. . . Hoping that you. . . Communicate better than the Wizard of Oz--actually pick up the phone and call, express yourself, are emotionally available in a masculine sort of way (huh? I know. . .) . . .that you get me--and I, you. . .easy like that. . .crazy chemistry! Hoping that you. . . believe that classy-sexy rules! You are that man that wants to take off my glasses. . .SLOWLY. Ultimately, We make each other feel that We are worth the effort of even moving mountains to make US a priority---because we both believe in love. You and I are old school when it comes to what matters, thanks to our depth...and hope.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Animals teach us an important lesson about loving unconditionally. I have recently been adopted by a tuxedo cat with a black teardrop under one eye. So, I named him Cholo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Delray Green Market, Max's Harvest, Dada, Green Cay Wetlands, Dune Deck, Atlantic Ave., Juno Beach, my kitchen


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Hong Kong Phooey, the ID channel, Independent films, Beethoven's Pathetique, spin class, flip-flops/high heels, sharing, sundresses, Grassfed beef, wine, Gypsy Kings, raw oysters, weekends, holding hands, the sun, masculine men, wit, friends,GPS

For fun

weight training,piano, outdoor festivals, farmers' markets, beach, camping, kitchen "experiments," wine tastings, charity events, rainy day movies, exotic food, spin class, biking,traveling off the beaten path, brainstorming on post-its

Last read

Dorris Lessing, Wally Lamb, Anne Sexton, e.e cummings, and some smutty romance novel I bought at Goodwill for a quarter (Loved it!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I turn dark in the sun. Parents are Israeli
Faith: Jewish No preference
No, I don't keep kosher.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Creative Writing MA English Education How's your grammar and spelling? Yes, it matters!