Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Media, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for prince charming....???

In her own words

I would describe myself as a genuine down to earth girl. I'm pretty independent and know what I want in life. For the most part I'm pretty calm and laid back but I also can have my moments of being super silly and goof around. I can be extremely sarcastic and dish it out with the best of them. I hate confrontation and love a guy who can take an argument and turn it into a time to laugh and make up. I have worked really hard over the last few years to get where I am today. I am passionate about my job as an elementary guidance counselor and get excited for the new challenges I'm faced with each day. I like to take it easy after work during the week, maybe happy hour or dinner and drinks with friends. The weekends aren't as entertaining as they used to be. Recently they have been spent at weddings, baby and bridal showers. On a postive note that does mean bachlorette weekends in the city or AC with my best friends. Although most of them are engaged, married or pregnant we def still know how to go out and have a great time. Looking forward to spending my summer break at the beach! I am very close with my family and they mean the world to me. Looking to spend the next couple years growing in my career, trying new things and maybe traveling a little. Would love to have a family of my own when the time is right.... If there is a such thing as prince charming and he came along and swept me off my feet that would be wonderful. He would be sweet, kind, understanding, honest and romantic. Someone who can joke around and make me laugh is a huge plus. Someone who can hold thier own in a conversation and can get along with anyone. It's important to me to find someone who works hard and takes pride in their career. I don't expect everyone to be as close with thier family as I am but it would be nice if you at least understood the importance of family. Just as guys say they like a girl who looks just as cute in her sweats as she does all dressed up, I love a guy who can put on a suit or tux and look super handsome but looks just as good in a hat and hoodie. I know it's crazy but if you don't snore that would really top it off, just saying.... :) I'm pretty sure he's out there maybe on who knows.... haha

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any "hot spots" but I enjoy going out in Philly, Conshohocken, and Manayunk.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I like all kind of music, I don't watch to much tv but enjoy the entertainment of reality shows, HGTV, and all the stuff in between from modern family to homeland. My favorite things would probably include good food, beaches, white wine and chocolate

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, love going to new restaurants, anything outdoors, exercising, reading, going to the beach, and Philly's and Eagle's games.

Last read

I'm usually reading stuff for work but I enjoy reading mysteries by James Patterson. I try to keep up to date with current events that's if you consider people magazie current events :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Guidance Counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/ Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family is not very religious but I would be open to learning more about any religion if it is important to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
West Chester University, Master's in Education