Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you think you can keep up...

In her own words

I am fun and energetic with a flare for life. I am very active, love the outdoors, fitness (Crossfit, Tri's, running, cycling, mountain biking, yoga, Hiking), traveling (for pleasure & for medical missions) and am up for just about any adventure you throw my way. I love family & good friends. I love laughter, that is a must in my life...truly the best medicine. I have a huge heart for people, that is probably why I became a nurse and am passionate about volunteering locally and globally. And yes with all the activity that I love participating in, I do also enjoy relaxing...A nice walk by the water, a cup of coffee with a good book, finding a new little restaurant to indulge in...the simple pleasures. I am looking for someone who is also very active, loves to laugh, has a heart for people as I do. Someone who takes care of business but will pick up and take a spontaneous road trip or hop a flight to a beach anywhere. I am looking for someone to share in lifes adventures and have fun in the process...And this someone definitely has to ultimately want a commitment. Just moved to SoCal from the Bay Area for grad school at UCLA, trying to get to know the area amongst my crazy grad school schedule!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With all the travel I have done my favorite spots were Argentina the Phillippines!! I love hitting up Mt Tam in Marin for hiking mountain bike riding..Paso Robles for wine tasting (Far exceeds Napa), AT&T park on a gorgeous day.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food: Sushi & mexican but I will try just about anything. I LOVE music & dancing...Love checking out live music venues, especially if they are intimate..Love finding new music that is not necessarily mainstream.

For fun

I love being active whether it be working out, hiking, rock climbing, spinning, traveling/seeing the world, hanging with friends family, LOVE cooking & finding great new food spots...just loving life : ) Trying to balance while in grad school!!

Last read

All books for grad school these days, no time for pleasure reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a critical care nurse in a trauma ICU for the past 10 years...Needed a new challenge, so started grad school this year
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference