Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I am an avid skier and have been skiing since...

In his own words

I am an avid skier and have been skiing since I was 4, although I don't get to go as often as I would like. I am ready to start trying out new things so I'd love to find someone who can introduce me to new things. I love to travel and sight see, I try and take every chance I get when I am on my business trips to go out and see the cities and landmarks. I love to travel, my job gives me that opportunity, I have been to South Korea, Taiwan, Japan, China and Thailand. I also have been to a few cities in Canada, and took a ski trip to Chamonix, followed by a tour through Italy. I have a timeshare in Puerto Vallarta and have been there many times and always love it, but am always looking for new places to visit. In particular I want to go to New Zealand and Australia I am a down to earth individual who is just as happy on a night in as I am on a night out. I like to cook, but I am not a foodie. I come across as shy at first, but often open up after a few minutes of conversation or a drink.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a good beer bar or brewery and being in San Diego there are plenty available. Destinations: Kauai, Mammoth Mountain, Puerto Vallarta, Taipei, Seoul


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

MOVIES, MOVIES, MOVIES, i like almost every movie i see, as long as you don't take it to seriously. I like rock and rap music and have recently been getting into country. I also enjoy a good hoppy San Diego beer

For fun

I am a big fan of movies and television and love to relax doing that. If I go out I love taking a drive to the beach and watch the waves. I also play tennis 2-3 times a week, it is my favorite form of exercise.

Last read

I read One Shot a Jack Reacher novel and also just finished the Hunger Games books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSD BS in electrical engineering