Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Thornhill, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Doesn't hurt to try something different.

In his own words

Always like to go with flow and take one day at a time. Rushing into something usually never works out from my experience. Honesty goes along way and i'm a big believer in that. Say what you want and don't keep it inside.I have always been family oriented from the start. Just moved back recently to Toronto from Vancouver after 5 years. Honestly, my only weakness is Pizza. Living away from home made me realize how much i love Toronto and everyone in my life. I can't stand unhygienic or rude people, they tend to get to me quickly. Always looking to try new things out with the right person whether its a cup of coffee from Starbucks or just going for a drive.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I had a dog but had to leave it with my room mate in Vancouver. Very sad day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica is on the top of my list followed by Vancouver and LA. Wherever it is hot and there is a nice clean beach.

Favorite things

Favourite Food: Chicken (Definately) Any type open to new restaurants. I have a weakness for Pizza and fast food. Love to listen to House, RNB, Hip hop and Top 40. I am in love with Nando's Chicken. If you've been there you would agree?

For fun

Love to watch movies and go with the flow. On occasion, like to go out for a night in the city wiith friends or family. I honestly like to do everything except Ballet or Broadway Shows. I have done it and it kills me. Sacrifices!

Last read

The Sister's Brother and The life of Steve Jobs I would honestly watch the movie instead of reading. Not to say reading isn't fun... Read on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern No preference
I am born and raised in Toronto. My family has Pakistani and Middle Eastern ties. I consider myself more spiritual that religious.(Westernized is the best word)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, who doesn't? What more can i say.
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference