Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Bartonville, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 15 miles of Argyle, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Today could be the first day of the rest of your life. Come along let us enjoy the ride together.

In his own words

Enjoying the twists and turns life throws at you would be the way I describe my past. I see a great deal of positive in the world around us and would like to share the ride with someone. Two positives will never make a negative. I have spent the greater portion of this decade living just outside of Yellowstone National Park. I have moved around and lived in places that others go for vacation, Alaska, Colorado, and Northern Minnesota. I enjoy spending time outdoors if it is a walk around the block or a long weekend camping. I like to build things and really enjoy the satisfaction of yard work/gardening. I am looking for someone who appreciates the little things that take you off guard like a moment of peace in a crazy day. Communication is a big must for me and feel that any relationship is doomed without it. Would enjoy someone who enjoys figuring out how people and things work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to the moon, Bora Bora, and high or low. If the traveling companion is right it doesn't matter. You never know when you have the chance to have a once in a lifetime experience. as long as the view is good and air fresh.

Favorite things

Sunrises and sunsets, music of all types, and taking time to appreciate the things that make the world go round. Spending time trying new experiences.

For fun

Life is fun and I live life to be fun. I am most comfortable in smaller groups, but also can enjoy larger functions. I love to be outside and love walkseven in the rain. Long to live back in the mountains again, but life has brought me to Texas.

Last read

John Grisham novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work and live at a retreat center/summer camp between Fort Worth and Denton. I handle all of the accounting, HR, gardener, most of the general office work, and the always unexpected. My job is very broad and no day is the same. Love helping others
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Purdue University in 1999